New Board Members and Officers

Here are your Officers for 2019-2020
President Darrin Rye
Vice President Shawn Etheredge
Secretary Michelle Hamilton
Treasurer Kyra Brinster

Your 2 Year Board Members are
Terry King
Matt Brown

Your 2019 Board Members are
Ct Brownlow
Natasha Rye
Clyde White
Jerry Blount
Stephen Kaptur

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *