2023 Officers and Board Members

Our new officers and board members for 2023
President Darrin Rye
Vice president Shawn Etheredge
Secretary Lisa Watson
Treasurer Natasha Rye

Board members 1 year
Anthony Brinster, Ct Brownlow, Lanette Phillips, Dan Beaudoin, and Mike Watson
2 Year members
Brad Korpela and Stephen Kaptur

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.